Lydia Lunch & Cypress Grove ‘Under The Covers’ Out Now

Lydia Lunch and Cypress Grove previously unsettled the conventionally calm and respectful world of the cover song with a number of fractured productions.

As you might expect, the choice of songs on this collection is a disconcerting array of material ranging from the hugely popular to the wildly obscure; from Jon Bon Jovi to Nashville troubadour Aaron Lee Tasjan, The Doors and many others.

Track Listing
• Ode to Billie Joe
• Breakdown
• A Thousand Miles Of Bad Road
• Blaze of Glory
• Red, White And Pink Slip Blues
• Midnight Rider
• The Spy
• I Want You
• Won’t Leave You Alone
• Do It Again
• Low